Lake Pontchartrain Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Faculty and Staff

2019-2020 Lake Pontchartrain Elementary

Faculty and Staff

Faculty/Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Dr. Shelly Chauvin

Principal

schauvin@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sherelle Guidry

K-2 Assistant Principal

sguidry@stjohn.k12.la.us

Shontrece Lathers

3-5 Assistant Principal

slathers@stjohn.k12.la.us

Trieonne Washington

6-8 Assistant Principal

twashington@stjohn.k12.la.us

Pamelyn McKnight-Smith

Head Start Administrator

pmcknight@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kennette Bardell

Master Teacher

kbardell@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jennifer Brock

Master Teacher

jebrock@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kim Marse

Psychologist

kmarse@stjohn.k12.la.us

Renisha Oubre

Counselor

roubre@stjohn.k12.la.us

Joy Harrison

Secretary

Jharrison@stjohn.k12.la.us

Patricia Nicholas

Bookkeeper

Pnicholas@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kelly Ratliff

Nurse

Kratliff@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sonna Angelle

Diagnostician

Sangelle@stjohn.k12.la.us

Alecia Johnson

Headstart Teacher

Ajohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lelia Feist

Headstart Teacher

Lfeist@stjohn.k12.la.us

Shirell Morgan

Headstart Teacher

Smorgan@stjohn.k12.la.us

Elisa Chapman

Headstart Teacher

Echapman@stjohn.k12.la.us

Denise Washington

Headstart Aide

Dwashington@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sherry Winfield

Headstart Aide

Swinfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

Cheryl Sumler

Headstart Aide

Csumler@stjohn.k12.la.us

Natasha Muhammad

Headstart Aide

Nmuhammad@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sherry Esta

Pre-K LA4

Sesta@stjohn.k12.la.us

Qua-Vadis Cornish

Pre-K LA4

Qcornish@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darlene Johnson

LA1

Dcjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Trudy Labat

LA1

Tlabat@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jamie Zammit

Kindergarten

Jzammit@stjohn.k12.la.us

Gretchen Sherman

Kindergarten

Gsherman@stjohn.k12.la.us

Megan Toldi

Kindergarten

Mtoldi@stjohn.k12.la.us

Amber LaBranche

1st Grade

Alabranche@stjohn.k12.la.us

Katie Fisse

1st Grade

Kfisse@stjohn.k12.la.us

Anika Shaw

1st Grade

Ashaw@stjohn.k12.la.us

Heather Guitreau

2nd Grade

Hguitreau@stjohn.k12.la.us

Michelle Jensen

2nd Grade

Mjensen@stjohn.k12.la.us

Virginia Davis

2nd Grade

Vdavis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Ashley Barrett

2nd Grade

Abarrett@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jenny Kelly

3rd Grade

Jkelly@stjohn.k12.la.us

Denia Guidry

3rd Grade

Dguidry@stjohn.k12.la.us

Tameeka Ross

3rd Grade

Tross@stjohn.k12.la.us

Leanne Levet

4th Grade

Llevet@stjohn.k12.la.us

Ashley Remondet

4th Grade

Aremondet@stjohn.k12.la.us

Pamela Newman

4th Grade

Pnewman@stjohn.k12.la.us

Ellen Mury

5th Grade

Emury@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brenda Beever

5th Grade

Bbeever@stjohn.k12.la.us

Wilauna Jackson

5th Grade

Wjackson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Melissa Gray

5th  Grade

Mgray@stjohn.k12.la.us

Carla Simoneaux

6th Grade

Csimoneaux@stjohn.k12.la.us

LaToya Session

6th Grade

Lsession@stjohn.k12.la.us

John Evans

6th Grade

Jevans@stjohn.k12.la.us

Tracee Harvey

7th Grade

Tharvey@stjohn.k12.la.us

Carolyn Jones

7th Grade

Cjones@stjohn.k12.la.us

Joi Gordon

7th Grade

Jgordon@stjohn.k12.la.us

Amber Bennett

8th Grade

Abennett@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kelley Thompson

8th Grade

Kthompson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kecia Frank

SPED

Kfrank@stjohn.k12.la.us

Geraldine Gaudet

SPED

Gtgaudet@stjohn.k12.la.us

Carlina Smith

SPED

Csmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

Patricia Hunt-Tinsley

SPED

Phunt@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kelly Arnett

SPED

Karnett@stjohn.k12.la.us

Erin Duhe

SPED

Eduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us

Theadora Dorris

SPED

Tdorris@stjohn.k12.la.us

Catherine Mumphrey

EI

Cmumphrey@stjohn.k12.la.us

Dawn Roberts

EL Coach

Droberts@stjohn.k12.la.us

Latoya Julien

SPED Aide

Ljulien@stjohn.k12.la.us

Maudrine Schnyder

SPED Aide

Mschnyder@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brenda Strode

SPED Aide

Bstrode@stjohn.k12.la.us

Zina Woodard

SPED Aide

Zwoodard@stjohn.k12.la.us

Latisha Payne

SPED Aide

Lpayne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jessica Wells

SPED Aide

Jwells@stjohn.k12.la.us

Glenda Duperclay

SPED Aide

Gduperclay@stjohn.k12.la.us

Delfina Everett

SPED Aide

Deverrett@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brandon Dumas

P.E.

Bdumas@stjohn.k12.la.us

Vashita Hilaire

P.E.

Vhilaire@stjohn.k12.la.us

Glenda Link

P.E.

Glink@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jodie Mapes

Enrichment

Jmapes@stjohn.k12.la.us

Randy Mayzak

Music

Rmayzak@stjohn.k12.la.us

Ashley Kospelich

Speech Therapist

akospelich@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

Stacey Stein

Speech Therapist

Ststein@stjohn.k12.la.us

Edna Duhe-Robertson

ISS

Eduhe-robertson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kathy Schafer

RTI

Kschafer@stjohn.k12.la.us

Courtney Becnel

APE

Cbecnel@stjohn.k12.la.us

Monique Holland

Head Custodian

Mholland@stjohn.k12.la.us

Christopher Carr

Custodian

Ccarr@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darlene Green

Custodian

Dgreen@stjohn.k12.la.us

Keith Jackson

Custodian

Kjackson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Crystal Johnson

Custodian

Crjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kent Fredericks

Custodian

Kfredericks@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brenda Exum

Head Cafeteria Worker

Bexum@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darlinda Bourgeois

Cafeteria Worker

Dbourgeois@stjohn.k12.la.us

Christy Mitchell

Cafeteria Worker

Cmitchell@stjohn.k12.la.us

Delisa Crawford

Cafeteria Worker

Dcrawford@stjohn.k12.la.us